0 Menu



Debut LP from Boston's ANTAGONIZE features 8 tracks clocking in at a total of 14 minutes. These LP's come housed in a heavy duty gatefold jacket and include colored vinyl and digital download cards.

1. Nowhere To Hide
2. Transona Six
3. El Toro
4. Workhorse
5. Both Hands Tight
6. Hope Dies Last
7. Land of Dreams
8. Dust To Dust

Red vinyl

Listen to the record: ANTAGONIZE 'SLIP DEATH' LP

If you want to pick up locally to us in London, UK, then click Papua New Guinea. If we currently don't ship to your country, don't worry, email us and we'll sort you out!