0 Menu

DMIZE Demos Compilation LP Clear vinyl NYHC


"German label Cupcake Records are pressing the Dmize Demos on LP for the the very first time. Dmize emerged from the NYHC scene of the early to mid-'90s with a heavy and grooving sound similar to Outburst, Merauder, Crown Of Thornz and the like. After their breakup in 1993, members of Dmize went on to such hardcore and punk acts as Madball, 25 ta Life, The Casualties, and Everybody Gets Hurt. Bassplayer Hoya would go on to be the long-time bass player of Madball." Rest Assured Zine

If you want to understand what influences a lot of the newest hardcore coming out of Europe and USA these days then you need to listen to this!

We have the CLEAR and BLACK vinyl versions, comes with poster

Pressing Info:
200x white
100x blue
200x black
100x gold
200x clear



1. D.M.S.
2. Backlash
3. Feeling Inside
4. Nation
5. Us Against The World
6. No Way Out
7. From Reality
8. Trapped
9. Short End
10. Soul Search
11. The Dawn
12. Mizery

Listen to one of the demos here: DMIZE Demo

If you want to pick up locally to us in London, UK, then click Papua New Guinea. If we currently don't ship to your country, don't worry, email us and we'll sort you out!