0 Menu

EKULU S/T 7" Third press


Smash debut demo from New York's EKULU. Housed in a heavy duty tri-fold cover, this 7" contains all three songs from the s/t demo sesh. If you haven't heard yet, smash that play button above and get down with the realest demo of the year. Featuring members of Illusion, Candy, Glory, Ecostrike + more.

1. The Ruminator
2. Melt the Ice
3. S.O.D. (Sanctuary of Depression)

3rd Press Clear Red Vinyl (out of 500)

Listen to the 7" here: EKULU S/T 7"