0 Menu

IRON BOOTS- The Complete Discography LP


IRON BOOTS Complete Discography LP is a 20 song collection containing every recording the band had released. Included on this release are tracks from their 2004 Demo, Weight of the World EP, Easy Green EP, and tracks from the Revelation Records Generations Compilation.

All material was remastered specifically for this release by Daniel Husayn at North London Bomb Factory.

The release features brand new cover art by Spoiler and includes both a printed inner sleeve and giant 20x20 inch double sided lyric sheet / poster!

Listen to the record: IRON BOOTS- The Complete Discography LP

If you want to pick up locally to us in London, UK, then click Papua New Guinea. If we currently don't ship to your country, don't worry, email us and we'll sort you out!