0 Menu

Odd Man Out - New Voice LP


1. You Sink
2. New Voice
3. No Sympathy
4. Grifftro - Unity
5. Watch You Suffer
6. Shallow Grave
7. The Dividing Line
8. Idols
9. Retribution
10. Untitled
11. The Product
12. Hold Your Flag
13. The Truth

Black vinyl / 400

Check out the LP here Odd Man Out - New Voice LP

If you want to pick up locally to us in London, UK, then click Papua New Guinea. If we currently don't ship to your country, don't worry, email us and we'll sort you out!