0 Menu


£7.00 / Sold Out

Radio Raheem proudly presents another slice of long-lost New York Hardcore, The High and The Mighty's 1984 "Crunch On" demo tape, available here for the first time on vinyl. Featuring ex- and future- members of Antidote and the infamous Mighty CO's, The High and The Mighty bust out eight tracks of pure early 80's New York Hardcore that kept fists and boots flying well into the wee hours at A7 and beyond.

Track Listing:
01. If The Time Is Right, We're Ready To Fight
02. Just Another Head In The Crowd
03. Your So Fucked
04. Dont Look Back
05. Skins And Needles
06. Sad But True
07. As One
08. The Road Warrior

Listen to the 7" here: THE HIGH AND THE MIGHTY "CRUNCH ON" 7"

If you want to pick up locally to us in London, UK, then click Papua New Guinea. If we currently don't ship to your country, don't worry, email us and we'll sort you out!