0 Menu

Vein 'Errorzone' LP


This is all that you were programmed to be afraid of. Boston, MA's own Vein have made their name since 2016 with constant touring and intense live shows. 'Errorzone' is produced and engineered by Will Putney of Graphic Nature Audio (Body Count, Harm's Way, Knocked Loose) and delivers 11 songs of dark, emotional & chaotic metallic hardcore.

Third Press - 1000 - Automation Purple

1- Virus://Vibrance
2- Old Data In A Dead Machine
3- Rebirth Protocol
4- Broken Glass Complexion
5- Anesthesia
6- Demise Automation
7- Doomtech
8- Untitled
9- End Eternal
10- Errorzone
11- Quitting Infinity

Check out the LP here: Vein 'Errorzone' LP

If you want to pick up locally to us in London, UK, then click Papua New Guinea. If we currently don't ship to your country, don't worry, email us and we'll sort you out!