0 Menu



WARFARE are back after their smash debut demo in 2016. DECLARATION is how hardcore should sound. The 12" clocks in at around 8:30 and is relentless all the way through. Why throw this on a 12"? Well, look at the artwork. When Kenny Fontaine does a painting for a record, you make it a 12". So that's why. B-Side contains a badass silk screen illustration by Nick Kucway too so you're really getting your money's worth. Band contains members of Death Injection, Pressure, Nick X Fury, Glory, and a few others you might have heard of.

1. Open Season
2. Intro
3. Membership Revoked
4. Rabbit Hole
5. Nothing To Show
6. Dead Scene 2.0
7. Slow Roasted
8. Sign Here

Tank splatter vinyl

Check out the LP on Bandcamp WARFARE DECLARATION LP